Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM 128 Reviews:

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Amethyst Watson from 07/31/2020:
"Love Driven. Very honest about car issues. Very fair prices. They even make suggestions as to where you can go to get other things done that they don’t do like tires. Everyone I have talked to has been very professional and kind. My husband and I will always go to Driven for any car needs. Thank y’all so much!"
5 Star Rating
Ashley from 08/18/2021:
"Extremely friendly and helpful. I’ve taken my car there a few times now, and always felt they were honest, did a great job, and did not overcharge. This last time unfortunately my car was toast. They gave me options and allowed me time to think about and figure out what I was going to do. I also really appreciate that they break things down for me when explaining issues, and they never make me feel stupid or like a “dumb woman.” I’m definitely going to stick with Driven Automotive. PS Danielle is the best!"
5 Star Rating
Chris Daniel from 05/19/2021:
"We turned to Driven over 16 years ago after a horrible experience with the service department at a local dealership. We couldn't be more happy with the level of service and honesty Driven has provided our family. My wife and I have referred all our family and friends to Brian and the team at Driven and they have expressed a similar level of satisfaction. Brian has built his business on honest service and always going the extra mile to take care of the customer."
5 Star Rating
Heather Rivera from 10/27/2020:
"They are so awesome to work with! They do exactly what they promise they'll do and in a very timely manner! Great communicators!"
5 Star Rating
Mack Allred from 09/04/2020:
"Traded my truck, very fair. Nice staff, friendly and genuine."
5 Star Rating
Paul Kime from 10/11/2021:
"They've worked two of our vehicles, great staff, reasonable, and they are true to their word. We were really happy."
5 Star Rating
Seth Bandurraga from 11/14/2020:
"Utilized Driven twice now and will continue to go back as needed. Quality is great. Staff is great. Prices are fair. Overall great experiences."